Loan Terms

  • For California State residents, the maximum allowable loan is $295.
  • The first loan repayment is due on the next payday between 8 and 30 days from receiving your loan.
  • A grace period of one day is offered to customers who are paid by check in order to deposit the check.
  • The loan repayment is due on the next payday between 8 and 30 days if you receive your salary on a monthly basis.
  • The loan repayment is due in 15 days if your salary payments are outside of the above periods.

Loan Repayment

As per the California State Laws, the loan must be paid fully on the date the loan is due. Early payment has to be received at least two days before the due date.

Locations

All residents of Nevada are currently eligible for online applications. If you would like to visit one of our lending partner branches, then we are available in the below cities.

APR and Fees

The loan fees will equal to $18 per $100 of funds received with maximum of $50 per $100.

Term APR $100 $150 $200 $250 $290
8 776% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
9 689% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
10 621% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
11 564% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
12 517% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
13 477% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
14 443% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
15 414% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
16 388% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
17 365% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
18 345% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
19 327% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
20 310% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
21 295% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
22 282% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
23 270% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
24 259% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
25 248% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
26 239% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
27 230% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
28 222% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
29 214% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
30 207% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
31 200% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
32 194% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
33 188% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
34 183% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3
35 177% $17 $25.5 $34 $42.5 $49.3

 

Should you have more inquires, click here for contact information.