Loan Terms

  • For Oregon State residents, the maximum allowable loan is $400 or 30% of your net monthly salary.
  • The first loan repayment is due on the next payday between 30 and 35 days from receiving your loan.
  • A grace period of one day is offered to customers who are paid by check in order to deposit the check.
  • The loan repayment is due on the next payday between 30 and 35 days if you receive your salary on a monthly basis.
  • The loan repayment is due in 30 days if your salary payments are outside of the above periods.

Loan Repayment

As per the Oregon State Laws, the loan must be paid fully on the date the loan is due. Early payment has to be received at least two days before the due date.

Locations

All residents of Nevada are currently eligible for online applications. If you would like to visit one of our lending partner branches, then we are available in the below cities.

APR and Fees

The loan fees will equal to an annual rate 35% interest rate charge of funds received.

Term APR $100 $150 $200 $250 $300 $350 $400
30 158% $12.96 $19.44 $25.92 $32.4 $38.88 $45.36 $51.84
31 154% $13.06 $19.59 $26.12 $32.64 $39.17 $45.7 $52.23
32 150% $13.16 $19.73 $26.31 $32.89 $39.47 $46.05 $52.62
33 147% $13.25 $19.88 $26.51 $33.14 $39.76 $46.39 $53.02
34 143% $13.35 $20.03 $26.71 $33.38 $40.06 $46.74 $53.41
35 140% $13.45 $20.18 $26.9 $33.63 $40.36 $47.08 $53.81

 

Should you have more inquires, click here for contact information.